IPL 2018 Time Table

VIVO IPL Schedule: April 2018 Time Table

  Image: ESPNcricinfo Sunday 8th April 2018 Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Match 1, 8 PM IST (Indian Standard Time) (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Delhi Daredevils (DD) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Match 2, 4 PM IST (Indian Standard Time) (10:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Match 3, 8 PM IST (Indian Standard Time) (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) Match 4, 8 PM IST (Indian Standard Time) (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad Tuesday 10th April 2018 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Match 5, 8 PM IST (Indian Standard Time) (14:30 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Wednesday 11th April 2018 Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Delhi Daredevils (DD) Match 6, 8 PM IST (Indian Standard Time) (14:30 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Thursday 12th April 2018 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) Match 7, 8 PM IST (Indian Standard Time) (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad Friday 13th April 2018 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Match 8, 8 PM IST (Indian Standard Time) (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Saturday 14th April 2018 Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Delhi Daredevils (DD) Match 9, 4 PM IST (Indian Standard Time) (10:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Match 10, 8 PM IST (Indian Standard Time) (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata Sunday 15th April 2018 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) Match 11, 4 PM IST (Indian Standard Time) (10:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Match 12, 8 PM IST (Indian Standard Time) (14:30 GMT), Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore Monday 16th April 2018…